I got an error message informing me that “The invitation has been claimed. You already joined this group!” after accepting the invitation. What does it mean?
This means you have already accepted our invitation previously. You can now start to enrol in any courses, practices, projects, and assessments in DataCamp by logging in with your PolyU account from this link: https://www.datacamp.com/users/sign_in
Cannot find an answer?
Ask us by through the following channels: